2011-12 002






Dalmellington Road

Waterside, Patna, nr Ayr

Ayrshire, KA6 7JH


    ARPG Board of Directors


The Scottish Industrial Railway Centre is operated by volunteers from the Ayrshire Railway Preservation Group, Charity Number SC 016127.

Copyright 2017 Ayrshire Railway Preservation Group. All rights reserved. All images shown are with the Copyright Holders permission.  

(page updated 08 Oct 2017 NG)

Twitter square black large P8140036


 Ayrshire Railway Preservation Group Board of Directors :


Chairman - Archie Thom - Tel 01292 269 260


Treasurer - James Bone


Secretary - Gordon Thomson - Tel 01292 313 579 - agcthoms@aol.com


Director - Mrs Catriona Thom


Director - Graham McLachlan


Director - Andrew Arnot


Director - Michael Cullen


Director - Ian Steele